ALL BUT CAMERA EXPORT FUNCTIONS GRAYED OUT (Fully Licensed)

ALL BUT CAMERA EXPORT FUNCTIONS GRAYED OUT (Fully Licensed)

Postby aurorob » Thu Aug 24, 2006 7:34 pm

ALL BUT CAMERA EXPORT FUNCTIONS ARE GRAYED OUT (Fully Licensed). Not sure what the problem is...

Does anyone know why this is the case? Am desperate to get this working. Please! Thanks. :shock:
Rob Feng
Brand New School
2415 Michigan Ave, Bldg H, Suite 100
Santa Monica, CA 90404
aurorob
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2006 7:32 pm
Location: Santa Monica, CA

Postby boomer » Fri Aug 25, 2006 7:09 am

Hi Rob,

We've already spoken on the phone, but for the interest of others on the forum, you need to export the camera before you can export the layers, lights or nodes.

Thanks,

Matt Kaustinen
Boomer Labs
boomer
Site Admin
 
Posts: 241
Joined: Fri Aug 11, 2006 9:03 pm


Return to MAX2AE

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest