Max2AE for max 2010?

Max2AE for max 2010?

Postby duncs » Mon Apr 27, 2009 3:04 am

Hi there,

I've been using max2ae in max 2009 and have just upgraded to 2010 but the plugin doesn't seem to work. Does anyone know if there is support for max 2010? It's a big blow if not...

Cheers

Dunc
duncs
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2009 3:02 am

max2ae for max 2010

Postby golemek » Mon Apr 27, 2009 4:55 am

Yes please - max 2010 version asap.
golemek
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2009 4:53 am

Postby boomer » Tue Apr 28, 2009 8:24 am

Working on it :)

-Matt
boomer
Site Admin
 
Posts: 245
Joined: Fri Aug 11, 2006 9:03 pm

Postby golemek » Wed Apr 29, 2009 3:21 am

Great - looking forward to it :P
golemek
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2009 4:53 am

Postby duncs » Thu Apr 30, 2009 2:05 am

Thanks for the update Matt - I didn't realize how quickly I've come to rely on max2ae!!
duncs
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2009 3:02 am

Postby dean » Tue May 19, 2009 2:24 pm

Hi Matt,
I am in desperate need of max2ae. When can we expect a new version for max 2010?
Best Regards
Dean
dean
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue May 19, 2009 2:12 pm

Postby Muly » Thu May 21, 2009 2:50 am

Me too please...!
Muly
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Sep 27, 2007 8:34 am

Postby golemek » Mon May 25, 2009 5:22 am

I'm desperately waiting too
golemek
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2009 4:53 am

Postby davision » Thu May 28, 2009 7:56 pm

Add my name to the waiting list....
davision
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu May 28, 2009 7:08 pm

Postby duncs » Mon Jun 22, 2009 10:01 am

A workaround I've found is to export your cameras from max 2010 as an obj file, import the file into max 2009 and use max2ae as before - bit of a pain but works for now...

Any news on the update Matt??
duncs
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2009 3:02 am

Postby boomer » Wed Jun 24, 2009 8:28 pm

Folks,

Good news, an update is close to release. Stay tuned.

-Matt
boomer
Site Admin
 
Posts: 245
Joined: Fri Aug 11, 2006 9:03 pm

Postby decoder » Tue Aug 11, 2009 3:06 am

Are we there yet? :?
decoder
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 10, 2009 6:52 am

2010 version yet?

Postby grantsalisbury » Wed Aug 12, 2009 8:44 pm

I want this plugin so bad! Can't wait till you get it done.
grantsalisbury
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2009 7:38 pm
Location: orlando

Postby silencer77 » Mon Aug 17, 2009 1:20 am

I want this plugin too. This plugin is now the only reason why my company hasn't upgraded to max 2010 yet. Please let us know your progress.
silencer77
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Sep 17, 2008 1:31 am

Postby silencer77 » Mon Aug 17, 2009 11:41 pm

My 2009 went bananas the other day so I am now doing the 2010 with exports to 2009. Takes forever and is a real pain i the $#%#. Good luck on the update Matt.
silencer77
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Sep 17, 2008 1:31 am

Next

Return to MAX2AE

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron