AE CS4?

AE CS4?

Postby Ratmann » Thu Nov 20, 2008 8:57 pm

Will the current version work with CS4?
Ratmann
Ratmann
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2008 9:37 am
Location: CA

Postby boomer » Mon Nov 24, 2008 8:10 am

Hello,

We are in the process of verifying against CS4. In the mean time, you are welcome to try out the demo and see if it meets your needs.

Thanks,
Mathew Kaustinen
Boomer Labs
boomer
Site Admin
 
Posts: 237
Joined: Fri Aug 11, 2006 9:03 pm

Postby boomer » Wed Jan 28, 2009 7:36 am

Hello,

Just a quick note to verify that MAX2AE is compatible with CS4. We will be updating the documentation accordingly.

Thanks,
Mathew Kaustinen
Boomer Labs
boomer
Site Admin
 
Posts: 237
Joined: Fri Aug 11, 2006 9:03 pm


Return to MAX2AE

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron